Sold Out

7 Chakra Worry Stone | Chakra Worry Stone | Red Jasper | Carnelian | Yellow Apatite | Jade | Lapis Lazuli | Green Garnet | Amethyst |

$13.00 $9.75
Brand: GemGemRock

This product is sold out

This is a listing for one(1) piece of Seven Chakras Worry Stone from India. 7 different types of natural stones was cut and pressed together into chakra worry stone shape so these seven chakra worry stones are made with real natural gemstones so can work on all your 7 chakras by carrying one worry stone. Perfect to carry in your pocket as a healing stone, or hold it while meditation as calming stone, or you can even make pendant out of it and carry it as a necklace. Each seven chakra worry stone includes Red Jasper( Root Chakra), Carnelian( Sacral Chakra), Yellow Apatite( Solar Plexus Chakra), Imperial Jade( Heart Chakra), Lapis Lazuli(Throat Chakra), Green Garnet( Third Eye Chakra), and Amethyst( Crown Chakra). Since only natural gemstone was used, the color of each worry stones will varies and there might be natural imperfection such as minor scratches. Please note that seven(7) chakra worry stone is the name of this type of worry stone so you will only receive one(1) piece per order! Overall amazing quality!

**I anoint each stone with a sacred rose or lavender oil blend before packing so there may be a trace amount still on your crystal when you receive it. It won't harm the crystal and can be removed with a soft cloth. Also I will pack your crystal with dried roses and other dried flowers petals. So if you dont want me to anoint your crystal with flower oil or if you dont want me to wrap your crystal with dried flower petals, please make sure to leave me a note that you don't want it. Otherwise, I will anoint your crystal with flower oil and I will pack it with flower petals **

==Size Information==
40mm( 1.57 inches) to 50mm( 1.97 inches)

Crystal Meanings:

*Red Jasper:
-Provides protection and take away negativity
-Helps one to be grounded and supported
-Encourages self-love
-Chakra: Root Chakra
-Signs: Stone for Taurus

-Stone of confidence.
-Helps one to overcome their fears and motivates one to challenge their goals and dreams
-Stimulates and awakens the creative force and help one focus on their goals
-Enhances attunement with the inner self and it grounds energy into the physical
-Chakra: Sacral Chakra
-Signs: Stone for Cancer, Leo, and Taurus

*Yellow Apatite:
-Increases mental clarity, strength of will, and manifestation
-Excellent stone for new business ventures
-Promotes success, prosperity, and abundance on all levels
-Helps one to feel hopeful and excited about life
-Increases confidence in all situations
-Chakra: Solar Plexus
-Signs: Stone for Gemini

*Jade (Imperial)
-Assists in dream solving and recall
-Sooths intense emotions and heals the heart
-Represents the Divine Feminine
-Encourages service to others and the planet
-Turns one's focus to one's true purpose
-Chakra: Heart Chakra
-Signs: Stone for Aries, Gemini, Libra, and Taurus

*Lapis Lazuli
-Stone of total awareness, power, and royalty
-Prevents negative thoughts from becoming karmic patterns
-Assists in the organization of day to day life
-Encourages understanding and success in relationships
-Offers protection from physical danger
-Stimulates clarity as well as emotional and mental purity
-Chakra: Throat Chakra
-Signs: Stone for Sagittarius

*Green Garnet:
-Stone of prosperity and abundance
-Helps one to appreciate about their life and people around them
-Helps one to achieve goals and dreams by making one realize their true life goals
-Powerful healing stones that not only heals the energy but also your soul
-Chakra: Third Eye Chakra
-Signs: Stone for Capricorn

-Stone of spirituality and contentment
-Excellent stone to use during meditation
-Provides prosperity and helps business affairs to prosper
-Clears the aura and stabilizes any dysfunctional energy in the body
-Encourages and supports sobriety
-Chakra: Crown Chakra
-Signs: Stone for Virgo, Aquarius, Capricorn