Seven Chakras Wire Wrapped Necklace | 7 Chakras Pendant

$65.00 $48.75
Brand: GemGemRock

For this necklace, I wire wrapped 7 chakras worry stone, small lapis lazuli chip, and red garnet chip with dark silver wire. 7 Chakras Worry Stone used in this necklace has seven different types of natural stones associate with each chakras...such as Red Jasper( Root Chakra), Carnelian( Sacral Chakra), Yellow Apatite( Solar Plexus Chakra), Imperial Jade( Heart Chakra), Lapis Lazuli(Throat Chakra), Green Garnet( Third Eye Chakra), and Amethyst( Crown Chakra). The wire work was done in detailed and beautifully. It will make a perfect healing crystal necklace.

==Size Information==
pendant part: about 70mm( 2.8 inches) x 37mm( 1.4 inches)

*Red Jasper:
-Provides protection and take away negativity
-Helps one to be grounded and supported
-Encourages self-love 
-Chakra: Root Chakra
-Signs: Stone for Taurus

-Stone of confidence.
-Helps one to overcome their fears and motivates one to challenge their goals and dreams
-Stimulates and awakens the creative force and help one focus on their goals
-Enhances attunement with the inner self and it grounds energy into the physical
-Chakra: Sacral Chakra
-Signs: Stone for Cancer, Leo, and Taurus

*Yellow Apatite:
-Increases mental clarity, strength of will, and manifestation
-Excellent stone for new business ventures
-Promotes success, prosperity, and abundance on all levels
-Helps one to feel hopeful and excited about life
-Increases confidence in all situations
-Chakra: Solar Plexus
-Signs: Stone for Gemini

*Jade (Imperial)
-Assists in dream solving and recall
-Sooths intense emotions and heals the heart
-Represents the Divine Feminine
-Encourages service to others and the planet
-Turns one's focus to one's true purpose
-Chakra: Heart Chakra
-Signs: Stone for Aries, Gemini, Libra, and Taurus

*Lapis Lazuli
-Stone of total awareness, power, and royalty
-Prevents negative thoughts from becoming karmic patterns
-Assists in the organization of day to day life
-Encourages understanding and success in relationships
-Offers protection from physical danger
-Stimulates clarity as well as emotional and mental purity
-Chakra: Throat Chakra
-Signs: Stone for Sagittarius

*Green Garnet:
-Stone of prosperity and abundance
-Helps one to appreciate about their life and people around them
-Helps one to achieve goals and dreams by making one realize their true life goals
-Powerful healing stones that not only heals the energy but also your soul
-Chakra: Third Eye Chakra
-Signs: Stone for Capricorn

-Stone of spirituality and contentment
-Excellent stone to use during meditation
-Provides prosperity and helps business affairs to prosper
-Clears the aura and stabilizes any dysfunctional energy in the body
-Encourages and supports sobriety
-Chakra: Crown Chakra